x

Guys, step up your game!

Frequently Asked Questions

Rani is a product of Saudi Arabia.
Rani was first made in 1982, bring out your calculators and start counting.
Rani has four different ranges: Rani Float, No Added Sugar range, Fruit Juice and Super-Fruits.
Water, Fruit Purees and dices, Fruit Juice from concentrate, stabilizer, nature identical fruit flavor, color, antioxidant and acidifier.
Yes. All Rani products do not contain any animal products and as such are suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
No, all Rani products are gluten-free and does not contain any alcohol.
It depends on the flavor and the can size. You can check the calories for each flavor under our product detail page.
It depends on the flavor and the can size.  You can check the calories for each flavor under our product detail page.
It is healthy as the sugar source is naturally from fruits.
There are no preservatives in Rani Float No Added Sugar.

Can't find what you are looking for?